Schedule Your In Person or Virtual Consult
Call (908) 679-8181
Get 15% Off Your First Visit

Testimonials

5 Star Rating based on 33 reviews
29 South Street New Providence, NJ 07974
(908) 679-8181
Review from | Source: Google | February 27, 2020

Amazing facility and staff. Decided to do hormone therapy because no matter how many hours I slept I was constantly feeling tired and foggy. Dr C was able to find the root of the problem while other doctors just wanted to “correct it surface level.” Thanks to IV therapy I am feeling 100 % better, more focused and well rested. Only regret is not finding this facility sooner. Highly recommend!

Review from | Source: Google | February 27, 2020

Very clean and friendly office environment. Amy was fabulous. Not only was she extremely warm and friendly, but very patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer any questions I had before my laser procedure, and also talked to me during the procedure so I knew what to expect when. Someone even followed up the next day to make sure I was doing okay. I look forward to my future visits.

Review from | Source: Google | February 14, 2020

I had a great experience here. They took the time to educate me and ask me questions I had to make sure I was really comfortable. The office was bright, clean and inviting. I would recommend to any of my friends.

Review from | Source: Google | February 7, 2020

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable here. The office is clean and bright. I was very happy with the efficiency and quality of service.

Review from | Source: Google | February 1, 2020

These are the most supportive, encouraging helpful, educated, thoughtful and caring weight loss doctors office I have ever been to! They help you every step of the way! I would not have had the success I did if it wasn’t for everyone in the office! If you are struggling to loose the weight this is the place to go!

Review from | Source: Google | January 29, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Cavazos for several years and I have found him to be one of the most caring and considerate doctors I have seen. As to the other reviewer questioning his inability to diagnose her correctly, some things are difficult to diagnose, even by physicians who specialize in a certain condition. I have been to at least five ENT’s for an ear issue, it took six years for me to get a proper diagnosis, and none of them were from ENT’s, the so-called specialists. Dr. Cavazos is an internist, does he specialize in cosmetic surgery? Yes. It it more profitable? Of course. But that is not his fault, it is a fault of the insurance agencies ability to override a doctor and make it more difficult for them to practice’ medicine the way it was supposed to be practiced. Five stars for dr. Cavazos in this amazing staff!

Review from | Source: Google | January 29, 2020

This medical spa is one of a kind. Aside from the staff being very knowledgeable of the services they provide, this place has every service you can think of. I suffered from low testosterone for the last 10 years. I met with Dr C and discussed my options, and he came up with the best plan for me after he conducted my blood work. I also opted to receive a vitamin infusion which is absolutely amazing. It’s bee 8 weeks and I feel amazing. I am doing things that I have been struggling with for the last several years. Thank you DR C

Review from | Source: Google | January 28, 2020

Dr C is really nice and staff is great

Review from | Source: Google | January 25, 2020

Always a great experience, friendly environment and positive results. Could not be happier with the direction and care Dr. C and his staff has given me.

Review from | Source: Google | January 25, 2020

I’m so glad I found Dr C after my long time doctor retired. He is a very nice man, terrific listener, and very thorough. I also appreciate the friendly professionalism of his staff.

Review from | Source: Google | January 24, 2020

Great place and great staff!!!!

Review from | Source: Google | December 22, 2019

Great place and such friendly people

Review from | Source: Google | December 11, 2019

Amazing services

Review from | Source: Google | October 1, 2019

Really a great and thorough! Absolutely enjoy coming to see him at his Summit location

Review from | Source: Google | September 22, 2019

My name is Nina B. from Chatham NJ. I am very happy to finally find Dr.C who make me beautiful and change my life . DrC360 very professional offers great treatments and I regularly have a facial, tailored completely to my needs. I always leave looking years younger! I often get comments about how well I look after I’ve been in to see Dr C . I would highly recommend it.

Review from | Source: Google | September 12, 2019

Had another wonderful experience! Didn’t wait long to be seen, treatment was efficient – great for busy people – and effective – saw immediate results. Amy is terrific!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2019

Amazing caring doctor and spectacular staff! Highly recommend.

Review from | Source: Google | September 4, 2019

Love love love this place !!! DrC and his team are excellent. Been other places but results with DrC have been outstanding. I’m truly grateful I found DrC360 Med Spa. I highly recommend them !

5 Star Rating
- Yelp
Review from | Source: Yelp | August 16, 2019

Love the stAff here recently had an amazing experience with Davya! She was so caring, took her time to evaluate me. She was very patient about my concern and checked up on me post office visit ! It’s nurses and doctors like this that make a difference!

Review from | Source: Google | June 11, 2019

I have gotten Botox and fillers many times prior to my visit at Drc360. After my initial visit to DrC360 for Botox, I left feeling as if I have known the entire staff for years. From the time you walked in until the time you walked out, everyone made you feel right at home. I have been to Drc360 a couple times now for fillers and Botox. This latest time being for some lip filler. Dr. Cavazos introduces me to a new filler VERSA and let me just say WOW!!!! This filler went in so smooth and velvety with little to almost non existing bruising. I would highly recommend not only this filler to others but definitely will recommend DrC360. They have made a life long patient out of me.

Review from | Source: Google | April 11, 2019

Amy has been taking care of me for a while now and my skin has never looked better…..she takes the time to really explain the process of everything she does and she’s also got a great personality. Making the experience an enjoyable one!!!!

5 Star Rating
- Yelp
Review from | Source: Yelp | October 28, 2018

Ciara is fantastic. She has injected me twice for botox for my forehead, etc. She has done a great job. Others give me droopy eyelid because they just don’t listen. I’ve been getting botox for about 5 years and I know what works/doesn’t work with me. Ciara totally listened. I absolutely recommend her!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

I finished my SculpSure body contouring treatment and WOW! The results are amazing. I couldn’t be more pleased. I debated cool sculpting but so glad I chose SculpSure. Thank you DrC360!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

I am very happy with the results of SculpSure ! It showed me results within the first treatment I did . I would highly recommend trying this for areas that the gym doesn’t fix !

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

I visited DrC360 several times and this place is amazing. Staff is very nice and friendly.
They have great professionals who really care about their patients and their health.
I highly recommend this place!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

You are in safe hands with Dr.C. That’s why i choose to drive from Manhattan to New Providence Nj to get my treatments. His practice is highly individualized and the customer care is excellent. It is very hard to trust any doctor when it comes to your health and never less to your appearance. Besides being professional Dr.C is a wonderful person and caring human being. No pushing! He explains every details of a treatment, makes you calm and trustful. Results are always beyond an expectation. Thank you Dr.C

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2018

I do recommend this office to everyone! Very nice and professional staff!! I got treatment from Sierra. She is the best! Explained everything before the procedure and answered to all my questions.Thanks to her I saved money ,because she suggested me to do different procedure , than I was requesting, much cheaper one.

And Dr. C is the best doctor ever! Very caring and attentive!! Makes you feel like you are the most important person/patient ever :))

The results are beyond an expectation.

Thank you Dr.C !!!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2017

A wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and he has a wonderful personality. Highly recommend. Devyn O’Neill

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2017

This facility makes you feel comfortable and caters to your needs. The staff makes you feel as though you’ve been coming there for years. I would definitely recommend a visit to this place.

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2016

Excellent IP Photofacial with Tara. She was awesome and I’ll definitely be going back!

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2016

Fabulous doctor, easy to talk to, very thorough. He has helped me with weight loss and I would recommend him to anyone. The office also does Lazer treatment that I would recommend to get rid of that unwanted hair. Everyone is very caring, and willing to help.
I went to the office for Lazer hair removal and now I go to Dr.C for weight management and I no longer take blood pressure or cholesterol medication. Go see him and you to will feel like a new person as I do.

Review from | Source: Google | September 11, 2016

Tara was great. She was extremely friendly and even went out of her way to accommodate my specific needs for my fraxel appointment. Would definitely recommend!

5 Star Rating
- Yelp
Review from | Source: Yelp | August 28, 2015

I followed Dr. Cavazos from his previous place of employment to his new practice. He is a great doctor who cares about his patients. He is professional and takes the time to listen to you. I drive 40 minutes to come see Dr Cavazos because he is the best doctor that I have had. His office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Cavazos respects his patients time and never has you wait for your appointment.